Hello world!

So, this is my very first blog entry.

Last night I had my very first dream about Amsterdam. You see, my boyfriend is taking me there for our 3 year anniversary. And last night, was the first time I dreamt about it. So, I guess it is starting to get real for me. Which is awesome. Except for the fact that I still need to save a busload full of money, so I can have spending money… Still excited though. I have also decided (after said dream) that Amsterdam will be the place where I get my first tattoo (!) Not sure where to do it though. I will need to find a reputable place…

I also just heard that the European airspace is once again open for air traffic, so that’s good.

I think that is all for now. But don’t fear, I have very little to do, so I will be back soon!

Much Love ♥

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

