Excite!

So, today I’m completely excited! I’m going to try to organise getting a flash for my camera from a friend of my mother’s in Dubai! Yay! Then, I can start doing a lot more high-quality shoots, which in turn will help me save some dough for Amsterdam!

I woke up in such a good mood (very unprecedented) and nothing is going to stand in my way today. I am happy. I am working hard to get what I want. I am going to do it. Positive energy. (I’m giving it a try)

I did however hear that I didn’t get a job I was gunning for, but, you know, c’est la vie. There will be something better. I’m sure of it. You know what? I’m kinda hearing a tune in my head which is very relevant… “You can’t always get what you want, But if you try sometimes you might find: You get what you need…” I’m sure it’s true. So maybe I need to stay here for a bit longer. Maybe there might be a great opportunity waiting for me.

That’s it for now, I think. But hey, if you’re not having such a great day, here’s something that might cheer you up: www.itmademyday.com

Much Love 

Leave a Reply

