TGIF

It’s Friday! Which means my man is coming today! I’m very excited. And he might be coming early, so that’s even better. Also, it means that tomorrow is only half day work for me, and it means that for the next two nights I don’t have to sleep alone.

On the negative side, it’s one week closer to Amsterdam, I haven’t saved that much this week, and I want to be skinny before we leave. Like super-model Victoria Beckham skinny…. But I love food. And eating is such a pleasure for me. So I’m kinda stuck in a lose-lose limbo. If I starve myself (which would work quickest) I would be super unhappy. But if I actually eat then I won’t get results. Sigh. Why is weightloss not easy?

Back to work…

Much Love ♥

Leave a Reply

