Acquisitions…

I’d like to share with you today my newest acquisitions…

As you must know by now, I am quite addicted to fashion, and even more so to shoes. I really do love them. I know it s difficult to understand if you’re the typical man. But there’s just something about fashion. It’s inexplicable. No matter the horrid day I have had, or the tedious people I had to deal with (just had to at the moment I was typing that), a new pair of shoes always cheers me up. They’re there to be pretty, to make you feel pretty, to love.

So without further a due…

Leave a Reply

