Well, at least I wore purple

I am so disappointed in my friends. I asked them all to wear purple today in support of anti-homophobia and send me their pics so I can post them all on my blog. This is an important cause. It’s close to my heart. And I try to promote it as much as possible, so that an awareness can spread.

But they didn’t. I was so hoping to make this entry a splash of colour, making you feel like there’s Purple Rain coming down on you.

Well, I wore purple today.

Leave a Reply

