Happiness!

Today is a good day, readers!

I am no longer feeling ill. It took me a couple of days of feeling like a dog, being under the weather, sounding like a loser with my nasal voice and my nose as red as Rudolph’s, but I can now breathe and lift my head. It was rough for a couple of days. You should have seen me. It was scary. And slightly disgusting. Tissues everywhere! But it’s all over now, so yay for being healthy!

But today especially is awesome, because my future mother in law and I had lunch today. Our first lunch alone! And to be honest, I thought it would be weird, and maybe awkward, with us having nothing to say to each other. But I had fun. We bonded. And laughed. And chatted. And it was really nice.

I’m doing a photo shoot on Saturday, and looking quite forward to it! I also finally got around to uploading my whole backlog of photos. So all in all, I’m feeling pretty good today. AND I’m off tomorrow. So I’m going to clean my house (flat to be exact), I’m going to paint my nails, do my hair, and bake muffins! I looooove muffins. Then again, who doesn’t? 🙂

Leave a Reply

