A bespoke trip to Amsterdam, Berlin & Paris worth R55,000

Hi friends!

I just wanted to share another GREAT competition with you. (I reason the more competitions I enter, and put out there, the more likely I will be to EVENTUALLY win something.) Right? Right?!

Anyway, this is an amazing prize. And you guys know how I love to travel. Side note – I think my next tattoo should be something about travelling… Any ideas?

Check out the link, and if you feel like it’s a prize worth winning – enter away! Good luck, contenders! May the odds be ever in your favor. (Ahem, Hunger Games reference. Yes, I am aware that I am dorktastic. I also happen to think it’s adorkable.)

http://designereurope.co.za/cnXJPWX0

Much Love

Leave a Reply

